Translation from English

Thursday, July 30, 2015

Fire Engineering- Announcement

 
NEW WEBCAST   REGISTER NOW!
Step Up and Lead
 Premieres LIVE: August 6, 2015
Free to Attend     Register Today 

The focus is on the highest-rated fire service leadership traits. Among them are loyalty, adaptability, determination, enthusiasm, empathy, courage, and honor. This class is a collection of stories and lessons followed by action steps that will help students elevate their ability to lead themselves and others. The class is for fire service leaders and aspiring leaders at all levels. 
Register Now!         Facebook Linkedin Twitter 
What You'll Learn:
  • Learn the highest-rated fire service leadership traits
  • Get action steps to improve your leadership abilities
Register Today!          Facebook Linkedin Twitter

Who Should Attend:
  • Firefighters
  • Lieutenants, Captains and Chiefs
  • HazMat Teams
  • EMS personnel
Need More Details?     Register Now
Register Now
When:
August 6, 2015
Time:
1:00 PM EDT / 12:00 PM CDT / 10:00 AM PDT / 5:00 PM GMT
Click Here to Register
Registration Rates:
Free to Attend
Register

NEW! All live and on demand webcasts are now available on any mobile device including iPads, tablets and phones! 
    
 Presenter:   
 Frank Viscuso, Deputy Chief, Kearny (NJ) Fire Department 

Click Here to Register
 
 
PRODUCED BY:
PennWell
 
Facebook Linkedin Twitter

_____________________________________
This promotional e-mail was sent to you because of your professional involvement and interest
in the Fire Engineering Industry from PennWell Corporation.
The e-mail address of record is %%EMAIL_ADDRESS%%. Periodically, we inform our readers of special business-related products,
conferences, and webcasts that may be helpful in your business.
To unsubscribe from e-mail regarding future webcast opportunities, please follow the link below:
%%unsubscribelink%%
You may also contact us at:
PennWell Corporation
1421 S. Sheridan Rd.
Tulsa, OK 74112
USA